ALL WEBCASTS

 

The following webcast schedule has been carefully curated for CGMA designation holders. CGMA designation holders receive additional 20% savings off the discounted AICPA member price for select events. CGMA designation holders are also entitled to four pre-selected webcasts for free each year (up to 8 CPE/CPD credits, where applicable). Additional CIMA member complimentary webcasts are available at cimaglobal.com/Events.

To purchase webcasts and view our full webcast calendar, visit your store and login with your member account:

New topics and dates are added as soon as they are available—stay tuned!

Free CGMA Finance Leadership Program informational webcast

Webcast Date & Time Register
Increase Your Value and Influence in the Workplace: The Finance Leadership Program
September 26
12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST
Register
June 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST

Free for CGMA designation holders

Webcast Date & Time Register
CGMA Tech Update: Preventing Cyber Attacks and Understanding New Technology Trends September 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store
Tackling Turnover and Hiring in Business-Critical Roles
November 1, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store
June 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST

Discounted for CGMA designation holders

Webcast Date & Time Register
Finance Transformation: Manage Disruption Certificate
September 23, 2019
10:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM BST
AICPA Store
June 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST