ALL WEBCASTS

 

The following webcast schedule has been carefully curated for CGMA designation holders. CGMA designation holders receive additional 20% savings off the discounted AICPA member price for select events. CGMA designation holders are also entitled to four pre-selected webcasts for free each year (up to 8 CPE/CPD credits, where applicable). Additional CIMA member complimentary webcasts are available at cimaglobal.com/Events.

To purchase webcasts and view our full webcast calendar, visit your store and login with your member account:

New topics and dates are added as soon as they are available—stay tuned!

Webcast Date & Time Register Free with CPE for CGMA designation holders 20% discount for CGMA designation holders Free to all
Critical Thinking & Decision Making
March 19, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT
AICPA Store    
Leadership in FP&A March 20, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT
AICPA Store    
Finance and HR: Creating the leaders of tomorrow (series)
Lesson Learned from Transitioning to Cloud Based Platforms
Free to all; no CPE
March 27, 2019
2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT
Register    
Human Intelligence Series
Begins April 3, 2019 AICPA Store
CGMA Store
     
Are you a victim of fraud? Probably. So what can you do about it... April 16, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store    
The Digitally Savvy CFO: Unleash Your Team's Potential
Free to all; CPE provided (1 credit)
April 25, 2019
12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST
Register    
The Fearless Mind - Essential Steps to High Performance April 25, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store    
KPI Dashboards - The New Financial Reporting Model May 2, 2019
11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST
AICPA Store      
Being the Strategic Influencer in the Age of the Jetsons May 14, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store    
Emotionally Engaged Leadership: Leading Yourself and Others
Free CPE for CGMA designation holders (2 credits)
May 31, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store
CGMA Store
   
Leading Positive Change
June 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store    
Pricing Strategically: Driving Business Success
Free CPE for CGMA designation holders (2 credits)
June 20, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
AICPA Store
CGMA Store
   
Presenting Financial Information to Non-Financial People
July 17, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST
Coming soon      
June 18, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST