Home - CGMA
Skip to main content
Powered By AICPA CIMA AICPA CIMA
 

 

ALL WEBCASTS

 

 



How to reposition your finance team using the "Lean" approach

Date: Feb. 23 at 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT

Location: Audio Webcast

This webcast will discuss practical steps that can be taken to achieve Lean and move your department from a necessary support function to being a business enabler and competitive advantage for your organization.


Financial Accounting and Reporting - Implementing the New Major Accounting Standard
4 April 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT
Registration coming soon!


For instructions on how to register for all of our CGMA Webcasts please click here.






Stay connected with CGMA

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • Google plus
  • You tube