Featured Events - CGMA
Skip to main content
Powered By AICPA CIMA AICPA CIMA

FEATURED EVENTS 

Preparing for M&A Transactions: Strategies for Financial Executives


Date: 
29 September, 12pm ET/5pm GMT

Location: Audio Webcast 

This webcast provide attendees with learned lessons and best practices related to processes before, during and after a business transaction.

One free CPE available to all CGMA holders that attend this webcast. 


Learn more

When Excel-Based Analytics Detect Fraud Webcast

28 July, 2pm ET/6pm GMT
Exploring simple techniques using Excel-based analytics.


Learn more

From Insight to Impact

Cost Transformation Webcast

16 August, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Don’t miss this opportunity to explore the factors critical to success in driving and holding costs down.


Learn more

Current State of Enterprise Risk Management and Calls to Action Webcast

Current State of Enterprise Risk Management and Calls to Action Webcast

25 August, 12pm ET/4pm GMT
Featuring information about the current state of ERM processes.


Learn More